What's On

Libertine Parfumerie's online perfume and candle masterclasses

Libertine Parfumerie invites you on a sensorial journey at home, a guided tour into the world of fragrance.

The parfumerie has transitioned their beloved in-store masterclasses to the online world. An opportunity to gain a deeper understanding as to why we prefer different scents, and how to pick the right one for you.

With complimentary bubbles in hand and your perfume or candle sample kit, sit back and be guided through the fragrant houses via video platform Zoom.

Tickets are $49 and include perfume or candle samples depending on the class and bubbles with every order. Plus, as a thank you gift, the $49 booking fee is redeemable on any full-sized perfume or candle purchase on the day of the event with a voucher code that will be emailed with your Zoom link.

 

Upcoming masterclasses:

 

 

Hermetica Discovery Online Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 19 August
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 12 August

 

Perfume Masterclass at Libertine New Farm

  • Date: Wednesday 19 August
  • Time: 6.00PM
  • Book: Here

 

Amouage Black Iris Launch

  • Date: Saturday 22 August
  • Time: 2PM – 3PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Saturday 15 August

 

Icons Of Perfume Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 26 August
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 19 August

 

Icons Of Perfume Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 27 August
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 20 August

 

Icons Of Perfume Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 2 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 26 August

 

Perfume Masterclass at Libertine New Farm

  • Date: Wednesday 2 September
  • Time: 6.00PM
  • Book: Here

 

Roja Dove Online Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 3 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 27 August

 

BDK Online Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 4 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 28 August

 

Clive Christian Online Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 9 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 2 Septemeber

 

Introducing Parfums Memo Online Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 10 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 3 September

 

Cire Trudon Alabaster Online Masterclass

  • Date: Saturday 12 September
  • Time: 2PM – 3PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Saturday 5 September

 

Floris Discovery Masterclass

  • Date: Tuesday 15 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Tuesday 8 September

 

Trudon Perfume Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 16 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 9 September

 

Icons Of Perfume Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 17 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 10 September

 

Costume National Discovery Online Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 18 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 11 September

 

Perfume Masterclass at Libertine New Farm

  • Date: Thursday 15 October
  • Time: 6.00PM
  • Book: Here

 

Perfume Masterclass at Libertine New Farm

  • Date: Thursday 12 November
  • Time: 6.00PM
  • Book: Here

When

  • June 30 - November 13, 2020
  • 2PM – 3PM

Where

  • Online
  • Fortitude Valley
  • BRISBANE QLD