What's On

Libertine Parfumerie's online perfume and candle masterclasses

Libertine Parfumerie invites you on a sensorial journey at home, a guided tour into the world of fragrance.

The parfumerie has transitioned their beloved in-store masterclasses to the online world. An opportunity to gain a deeper understanding as to why we prefer different scents, and how to pick the right one for you.

With complimentary bubbles in hand and your perfume or candle sample kit, sit back and be guided through the fragrant houses via video platform Zoom.

Tickets are $49 and include perfume or candle samples depending on the class and bubbles with every order. Plus, as a thank you gift, the $49 booking fee is redeemable on any full-sized perfume or candle purchase on the day of the event with a voucher code that will be emailed with your Zoom link.

 

Upcoming masterclasses:

 

Icons Of Perfume Men’s Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 25 September
  • Time: 2PM – 3PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 18 September

 

Juliette Has A Gun Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 30 September
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 23 September

 

Penhaligon’s Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 1 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 24 September

 

Parfums Memo Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 2 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 25 September

 

Creed Discovery Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 7 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 30 September

 

L’Artisan Parfumeur Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 8 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 1 October

 

Cire Trudon Masterclass

  • Date: Saturday 10 October
  • Time: 2PM – 3PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Saturday 3 October

 

Lubin Discovery Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 14 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 7 October

 

Santa Maria Novella Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 15 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 8 October

 

Roja Parfums Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 16 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 9 October

 

BDK Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 21 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 14 October

 

Parumes Memo Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 22 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 15 October

 

Roja Parfums Masterclass

  • Date: Saturday 24 October
  • Time: 2PM – 3PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Saturday 17 October

 

Mizensir Masterclass

  • Date: Wednesday 28 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Wednesday 21 October

 

Cire Trudon Masterclass

  • Date: Thursday 29 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Thursday 22 October

 

Frapin Masterclass

  • Date: Friday 30 October
  • Time: 6.30PM – 7.30PM
  • Book: Here
  • To ensure you receive your sample kit on time, please finalise orders by Friday 23 October

 

Perfume Masterclass at Libertine New Farm

  • Date: Thursday 12 November
  • Time: 6.00PM
  • Book: Here

When

  • August 24 - November 13, 2020
  • 2PM – 3PM

Where

  • Online
  • Fortitude Valley
  • BRISBANE QLD